Microsoft Ignite | The Tour Amsterdam

Microsoft Ignite, Microsoft’s big conference in the US for IT Implementer, IT Decision Maker, Data Professional, and Enterprise Developer is only once per year and not everybody gets the change to attend. That’s why Microsoft brings you this free Microsoft Ignite | The Tour conference. The conference travels around the world and this week 2 full days (March 20-21) in Amsterdam, Netherlands.

I was lucky to have the chance to present 2 sessions. Both sessions in Theater 2, meaning I had 15 minutes to share my story. That was new for me, but really challenging. This requires to focus on the message.

See slide decks on SlideShare

Very happy with the result for both sessions. The turnout was great, lots of questions afterwards and the evaluations were very positive, although I can imagine there are still questions. Please feel free to reach out and contact me!

20190322_185100744_iOS.png

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑